Thursday, 22 April 2010

More reviews on

My latest set of review are now online at

They are:
Chris Laney – Only Come Out At Night
The Glitterati – Are You One of Us?
Sahara Steel – Sahara Steel
Worlds Apart – Clean Slate

Please check them out, look the bands out on Myspace and their website and listen to something new!

No comments: